New life

in #life6 years ago

83B09616-6D6A-49C2-B23B-C94316695A23.jpeg

Today is a historic day for me. In the next days I will start a new phase in my life. After 9 years of working in printing it's time for a change. Also, these are the last days in the city and country I've lived in the past 14 years. I am returning to my home country. It's not though my home town but to a different one, the town my fiance lives in.

Also during this period I have started counting 60 days until my wedding day. I am going to marry the most beautiful living being in the entire world. Moving to her home town is something I chose and I am glad that moment is finally here. I love her to the maximum and I can hardly wait to start our life living together.

I have been praying to God a lot for these days and I can see them fulfilling today! God has always been good to me and I feel extremely blessed by Him!

Photocredit

Sort:  

am happy for your life and for change of environment you are about to. wish you all the best of luck in life.

Use your story telling skills to WIN "FIVE WORD STORIES" daily challenges. I announce winners every Saturday.

Happy Steeming
NOTE: Your participation is through commenting on the challenge photos I post, not posting photos

5WS_icon copy.png

Good luck guys !

You got a 1.18% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @jurjsamuel!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57142.47
ETH 2437.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39