Rainy Season And My Laundry

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Rainy days are here again but I am the least delighted about this news, unless it's time for me to hit the sack. It has been such a hassle for me, who doesn't own a washing machine with dryer. Yes, people like me who does the traditional laundry still exist! More often, I find myself missing the scene and the 'feel' of the ray of sunshine everytime I worry about my clothes not getting dried up in a day. Rainy days cost me some bucks and time and effort when I am faced with emergency errands or appointments. I would have no choice but to go the nearest laundry shop available, to wash and dry my clothes. I wish I could own a machine like this in the soonest possible future. Ciao!

image


For my Steemit friends who are living in Lapu-Lapu City area, I recommend that you visit Jo's, near the Basak barangay hall, just a few walks away from the Jollibee resto, and avail of their laundry services. I didn't get her name, but the lone staff there was very accomodating and assisted me while I did my laundry. Here's a snap of their rates to give you an idea:

Sort:  

This post really amazed me when I read it.
Laundry delivery service facilitate the procedure of doing laundry. You only need to drop off your dirty clothing for our experts to wash, dry, and fold them. Your freshly laundered clothes are then quickly delivered back to your door. For those who have hectic schedules, this easy substitute is perfect since it guarantees that your laundry will be done quickly and with less effort from you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66541.28
ETH 3559.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.05