Let's Go To The Beach And Have A Good Time

in #life6 years ago

Hello everybody in this community!

I could only dream yet, but sooner or later, I would definitely go to the beach. I don't have anything much to say as of the moment but to share a memory I had with my whole family when we went to travel downtown.

Tabuelan, Cebu

Yes you got it!

3 years ago we went to this beautiful white-sand beach in Tabuelan, Cebu. The vast powdery sea shore is impressive and a very gorgeous place to chill.

This was La Familia Beach Resort.

FB_IMG_1469146140289-01.jpeg

By the time we arrived on this resort, it was low tide. Despite that, it was still such a graceful sight. My cousins and I had a really great time!

I found a few sea urchins that was swayed by the ocean waves. That time, that was the only downside of the place, as I got my foot struck when I was not able to notice it when the high tide came, and stepped on it.

FB_IMG_1470720428833-01.jpeg

Enjoy your time on whenever beach you are right especially that it's the 'summery-feel' on this side of the planet but be cautious always and take care.

These are pretty cute little urchins but very dangerous if they're floating in the sea.

2018-03-22 13_41_51-Greenshot.png

PhotoGrid_1508745993775.jpg

Please UPVOTE, FOLLOW and RESTEEM!

steemitgif.gif

Sort:  

Hola,

Congratulations

This is @Fuckira, an initiative to curate quality blogs


👉Your Post is selected as #bestqualitypost and resteemed by @fuckira ✌😉

👉Follow @fuckira and become a part of this initiative


G_20180307_2330381.gif

This place is stunning! I love it!

It is. Thank you @stepbie. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59987.83
ETH 2418.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41