Imagine your life without internet

in #life6 years ago

Just for few minutes imagine your life without internet and I don’t mean the internet is off
No there is nothing call internet at all and see how you will be?
No emailing
No texting
No smart phone
No internet banking
WithoutInternetPoll.jpg

People who getting money from internet like everyone on steemit what they will do
You never had Facebook account or any other social media

images.jpg
I know you will say you cannot live this life
But let me tell you the truth
You will live better
You will do your business as well
Maybe your life will be more harder but you will enjoy it

Sort:  

I personally love the Internet for how it connects me to the rest of the world. It helps me to see beyond the scope of my own little life. I only spend an hour or so on the net each day, just to catch up on Facebook and Steemit and maybe a few other social channels. I also use the Internet to research things I want to learn. I find it very enriching.

I do think the view you have portrayed applies to many people who don't choose to use their time wisely and get completely sucked in. But it is a very different and positive thing for many of us.

sure internet help us to do many things in easy way but also is controlling our life

Truth never damages a cause that is just.

- Mahatma Gandhi

Congratulations @junubia! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33