[WED] SETTING GOALS! [Y1M1] my first progress report.

in #life6 years ago (edited)


Image edited, original source

Progress Report: March 2018 (Y1 M1)


So it's been almost a month since I've joined Steemit and a lot of things have happened. I got to meet a lot of people, and this has been my first attempt to publish the work I do outside of Facebook.

I am very happy with the number of followers I've managed to get in just a month, and I would like to thank everyone (even the robots out there) for following me and what I do. Please do stick around, as I have a lot of plans for the future.

But first, I have made a graph of the progress made in this month:

SBDSTEEM POWER
1.356 (+1.356)1.774 (+1.774)

So, about those future plans, I will keep doing my regular car brochure scan releases on Saturday (and the occasional Wednesday, which so far I've been able to fill) but starting next week, you will see a new kind of post...

Unboxing


At the end of (almost) every month, I get a shipment of all sorts of goodies (car brochures, scale models, etc.) delivered to me. Since there will sometimes be content that I do not cover on this blog, I'd like to dedicate my unboxing post for this. I will be doing one of these on either the Saturday or Sunday (depending on when it arrives) and usually near the end of the month. It will be an additional post, so you can still expect there to be brochure scan releases on that day.

Final Words


Again, I'd like to thank everyone for following me. It really motivates me to release more content and even though I am a bit of a procrastinator I've managed to land a post on every scheduled day so far (although some got released as close as 23:59). I haven't thought of a goal I'm going to set for myself yet In relation to the SBD I'm saving up, but I will come with one soon.

-Bryan (Junsei Katarogu)

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Quotex from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64249.62
ETH 3184.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48