to my readers

in #life8 years ago (edited)

I wanted to apologize for not posting as of recent, I've recently had a nasty wisdom tooth removed which has prevented me from writing anything. for the last 10 days I've had a deep one inch cut into my lower jaw which is extremely painful. also iv been taking ample painkillers which affect my faculties.
sorry I cant share my wonderful stories right now guys.
while it's not sympathy I request, I have no need for that it's also not attention I seek. I sincerely owe my friends and my readers an apology. why for? because I did not say anything in the first place, because some of those around me I may have hurt in the process. because I have agreements with some of my fellow bloggers and writers to proof read their stuff. I've simply been unable. well... another week and I will be back in the thick of it...
thanks for understanding

JB.
 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59880.83
ETH 2301.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50