Sort:  

A rollercoaster, never a better description, especially in modern times. Glad you liked the story, of course it is a true one which is why there are smile and tears I guess.

It can be felt that is a true one, and yesterday I was telling it to my ''bigger half'' . We were sitting in caffe and having late lunch, and I tried to tell him story you wrote..And guess what? At the end of the story with your friend talking to your daughter I saw tears in his eyes too...Very gentle and human story you shared with us, thank you for that @arthuradamson.

That was very nice to hear. Amazing how we can all connect and empathise with moments that have meaning. This is what makes us human and what makes life worth living. Thank you for sharing that @jungwatercolor it meant a lot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63950.69
ETH 3311.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92