You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Step Back or Two...

in #life6 years ago

well.. inspiring post there.. i've been thinking the same like you did there about doing something all over and over again in the same way.. i've been that path and i try to change it somehow... just like doing a job that i didnt like for a long time but if i quit, i cant even have financial to help me out in the long term..

what regarding my problem with my all activities is mostly because i dont know what to do with my life trying to find what i can do most and live with it.. it's hard do what i love ( which i didnt know until now) and live by it... maybe only selected lucky indicidual can achieve that life...
well.. i dont know... love your post.. sorry for my bad english

Sort:  

hi friend please must read my post title (WHAT DO YOU WANT?) and follow , upvote to me if you like my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62980.29
ETH 2631.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82