Stages of Shaving

in #life7 years ago (edited)

shaving.jpg
Edit: Lol, I wrote 'things'

As a Perman I think mixing up things is a normal thing

Forget Whatsapp! Earn with WowApp.
Make a living with Sports Trading Exposed written by my friend Tomas Paul
Sort:  

Thanks for the tutorial this worked finally!

Next up: How to eat breakfast

I've had issues with that lately, such a hard life. I'll be waiting for the post.

I already did that one:

Thanks for the tip!

You're welcome.

😉😆

This is hilarious. steemit edition on shaving meme.

Deciding on keeping the moustache or not is the hardest part!

I know right?!

You are also a good model to you as a photographer @jumowa 😊 Upvoted, resteemed & DPS.

thx PT! 😆

Hahaha... That's hilarious and completely true every guy think at last should he give a try to mustache or not.. haha.. I'm keeping that meme photo..

Why, why, why is it so true?

Hahahahaha -- see, this is the kind of thing that makes me want to just give up and grow a truly epic beard 😁

I feel you and been there. I feel and look older with a beard but it's cool for the winter when you work outside

Good tips.

Glad I could help

I'm 17 and I can relate.

I wasnt growing anything at that age.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55