Maximizing Awesomeness

in #life6 years ago

Awesomeness is an awesome quality,character,or nature,a quality that inspires awe. A measurable amount of awesomenimity, inducing awe; inspiring an overwhelming feeling of relevance, admiration and fear

I have realised that my smiling,jovial welcoming spirit is way over there,though i can do some some la-la-do- re- do but i don't think it's good enough to sustain me in the choir department in my church. Although i tried getting in the choir department but it was a tug of war for me and despite all the hussle, I still couldn't get in but I easily got into the ushering department and believe me,I have been functioning perfectly well there.

Have you been trying to get into place ,a job, or something and it seems so difficult just like my choir department dreams???

It is now time to think of why these things seems not to work as we plan or as expected.....

....it is because there is place in life that you get to operate in your maximum potencial,a place of easy execution and no struggle or hussle....

My dear friend, Maximize your potencial because your relevance is directly proportional to your usefulness!!!

Function in the place of your talent where you add value and value,you have money which gives you a sense of financial stability...,..

......maximize your AWESOMENESS......

Its me again

AWE OLAJUMOKE

@jummiecutie
A blessing to my generation
An asset to the nation

Thanks for visiting
Stay blessed and have an awesome day!!!

Please Read,comment resteem and upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65100.88
ETH 3526.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36