You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Being comfortable with the dance

in #life6 years ago

Greetings, Cbartist

Dancing is something I have unfortunately given up trying. Look, I've tried it several times. Because you're from Brazil, I imagine you know the rhythm called Forró. This one I tried, tried and tried and never got. It's no use. I think to dance, it takes a certain technique, besides really as you describe, be comfortable with the rhythm. I don't have any of the two hahaha.

I appreciate the post and good morning. I'll put it in Portuguese too!!!!

Saudações, cbartist

Dançar é algo que infelizmente, desisti de tentar. Olha que já tentei por diversas vezes. Por você ser do Brasil, imagino que conheça o ritmo chamado forró. Esse eu tentei, tentei e tentei e nunca consegui. Não adianta. Acho que para dançar, é necessário uma certa técnica, além de realmente como você descreve, estar confortável com o ritmo. Eu não tenho nenhum dos dois hahaha.

Agradeço a postagem e bom dia. Colocarei em Português também!!!!

Sort:  

Voce fala tudas as linguas! muito legal!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63432.48
ETH 3063.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81