Stressful Day at work

in #life6 years ago

image

So this morning, I woke up with a slight headache.

I had over worked myself yesterday and even slept late.

I guess it was pay back time.

I decided to sleep longer into the day and woke up by 9 am.

I was already late for work but who cares🤷🏻‍♀

I was still on sick grace 😂😂😂😂

So I did what I had to and headed straight for work.

Got to work at about
11 and met with so much to do.

I just didn't know where to start from.

I sure know today is going to be busy but I'm ready 💪🏻💪🏻💪🏻

It's already stressing and my head is beginning to ache already, considering the fact that I'm still recovering.

But it's all fine, afterall🤷🏻‍♀

Juliet is a fighter 😂

Sort:  

Now thats the spirit we all want to see on Steemit.
Fight, girl, fight!

💪💪💪

Lol, thanks a lot dear....
Good to see you here

Take a rest
Drink a lot of water
From your mind from pressure

Its gonna be alright

Hakuna matata

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61651.16
ETH 2369.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50