Happy Birthday To My Sis 😍

in #life6 years ago

The 1st of May each year is a day I've come to love so much.

Not because it's a work free day for hardworking Nigerians like us.

But because it's also a day someone special dropped on this earth 🌍 🤣

IMG_20180501_211434_429.JPG


Many years ago, on this day,
A baby was born in the month of may
Tiny arms and legs, she made a way
For others to come through like she did

I do pray that heaven grants you all your desires
You'll scale heights and go higher

IMG-20180501-WA0010.jpg

Your husband is so lucky to have you
There'd be little he could do without you
You are a woman of virtue
No one would want to hurt you

God bless you much this year
You'd never have a reason to shed a tear
Only good news and testimonies you'll hear
You'll walk in high places without fear....

Cheers to a beautiful lady.

Happy birthday big Sis...

Happy birthday Jennifer Israel.
Happy birthday Mrs Odunsi.

Sort:  

Follow me and I will auto upvote and resteem your last post to my 36,000+ followers whenever you reply to any of my comments on any post. @a-0-0

Happy birthday to her.. God bless her and her new age

Happy birthday to her! Wishing her long life and prosperity

'Not because it's a work free day for hardworking Nigerians like us'

Who told you that you're hardworking when your president pronounced you lazy? Lol
Kidding though. I wish ur sister all the good things in life.

Lol

Got me laughing really hard
Thanks much dear
Cheers

Happy birthday dear jany...God is with you. Many more years.

Happy birthday to her, wishing her LLNP.
And nice meeting you @julietisrael thanks to @air-clinic. Hope we get to roll better in time to come 🙃.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60181.17
ETH 2419.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44