Venezuelan living in Panama, that's my story.

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hi there! I´m so glad you´re reading this. I´m just gonna introduce myself so we can connect a bit more. I was born in Venezuela, a beautiful country with the most amazing natural places, great people, incredible food, but for our bad luck, a really bad president.
venezueka.png

I´m from a very small town called El Tigre, I bet you´ve never heard of it, it happens! We produce oil like clouds make rain, there´s a lot of oil underneath us! I love it there, it´s my home.
parque la bandera.jpg

When I was 17 I moved to Panama City, an incredible city. It´s so big, it has so many buildings, sometimes I feel so small here, my family is in Venezuela so I´m all by myself, but you get use to be lonely I guess. Panama has beautiful beaches, really nice people, it has tons of inmigrants so you can meet colombians, chinese, europeans and american people all in one day. It has thousands of restaurants , it´s a city of color, you can feel the joy in the streets, you fall in love with the sun and with the carnival tradition that is so important for panamanians.
panama.jpg

In my blog you´ll see interesting facts about Panama and Venezuela, you´ll learn very great tips that will make your makeup look amazing, i´ll share recipes and many other things that. Stay tuned! Thanks for reading me!

Xoxo, J.
P.S: BTW this is me.

IMG_4407.JPG

Sort:  

Congratulations @julietamontes! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 68011.48
ETH 3275.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64