Muscle car Monday

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Hey ya'll! Since it's muscle car Monday, I'm cruisin' into your hearts! Also just learned how to upload a video! Thank you @swolesome. Guys please be patient with me, I'm still trying to learn this, but I'd definitely appreciate all the help I can get ☺
image This is me and my step dad Matthew, he built this from the ground up! He's absolutely amazing ❤

Sort:  

@julia-alexis22 I love it haha! Musical Car Monday! :) If you get the chance you should upvote my latest post on Steemit about the rising price of Steem and how it just hit $1.50 a coin! Thanks! :) https://steemit.com/steem/@parkermorris/steem-hits-usd1-50-a-coin

Like high school musical?

Thank you! Ill definitely check it out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61795.04
ETH 3458.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52