I let Steemit go for a bit, but I'm back!

in #life7 years ago

image For Halloween I hand made my Elsa costume and handed out candy at Publix! Where I work! I have always loved Halloween and dressing up and being creative! It took me a total of 4 months to make it! Here's a few pictures of Halloween! image
This is one of the little ones who came as Elsa! image Here's one of my coworkers dressed as 11 from Stranger Things! image me and Clark Kent image and this girl was the wall from Stranger Things! So creative 😂 these are just a few ❤️ I love my job and my coworkers! So I'm back Steemit! I promise I won't let Let It Go again! 💋

Sort:  

Beautiful photos and welcome back!

Well done and welcome back!

Welcome back. Glad to see my buddy here 🤗.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66899.66
ETH 3464.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80