You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gold Bugs Really Need To Wake Up

in #life7 years ago

Thanks for such an awesome post. You make good sense out of the many situations I've thought could occur. And at the end of it all who knows but I can't help trying to figure out how things will shake out in this crazy bubble economy we are living in. One thing is for sure and that's that I need to get seriously up to speed on crypto. It's not going away and I can't afford to not understand. Upvoted and following you. Thanks again! :)

Sort:  

Thank you, I'm glad you liked the post. The good news is @judym you have lots of time to get up to speed and learn as much as you can. I believe we're just seeing the beginnings of the blockchain revolution and the future looks exciting. Following you too.

Cheers. :)

Thanks for that perspective ... when I saw bitcoin hitting $2800 the other day it definitely felt like the train was leaving the station. Totally agree with you about exciting times ahead, so glad I found Steemit and I appreciate the follow. Hope you have an awesome night! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56890.04
ETH 2356.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39