Holloween

in #life6 years ago

Since November is fast approaching, Haunted Houses and creepy stories are popping up everywhere. House 104 is built for the Holloween season and since the place is seasonal, we decides to visit and to be scared for 10mins. The light effects are working and some smoke. Also there is a guide to tour you around the house and tells you the story of the owner of the house and the family that lived there. It's really creepy and I can't help it, I know they're just actors but I don't want them near me I got really scared. Even though it's justa short amount of time since we got rushed because there are many people waiting for their turn, it's fun. It's a good way to find reason to shout and release your frustrations with your life.
received_332891084139760.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63517.53
ETH 3062.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81