Sunday party

in #life5 years ago

Crazy Sunday in my church happen once every mouth it great and crazy people comes together to celebrate of them being together, we sing songs and dance to praise God many boys and girls show of their new outfit, I know you might say something but I know even you do it, even I did show off my outfit, all due it was fun everyone get to know each other. After the mass was over I join a group so I can meet with new people; talk to each other. have you ever gone to Church or any event like a gathering without eating and stayed for 5 hours, well I don't know about you but I can't live that long without eating, my stomach spoke countless time through out the whole session in Church today and all I can do is listen to it , insIMG_20190120_090643.jpgtead of the priest teachings to be honest my mind was not their. But still I enjoyed my sundayIMG_20190120_090707.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @judee! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @judee! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 56948.01
ETH 3056.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40