One day

in #life6 years ago

1520315521393_adobe.jpg

One day, I separated myself from my dreams. I woke up and they were gone. Just as other people wanted it.
And the world was gray. I woke up, did what others expected me to do, and went to sleep early in the evening. And so I lived. Day by day. And years passed. And I continued living that way. Then I remembered. I remembered that I had a lot of dreams before I gave them away.
I decided to be awake, until deep into the night, because nobody would expect that from me. And suddenly I saw a lot of colors, that I have almost forgotten. And these colors wanted to be a part of me again. They said that dreaming is not forbidden and that only those who can dream, also know what imagination is. And that only those who have a lot of imagination, also can create the greatest things. And now I understand that we should never separate ourselves from our dreams.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64156.67
ETH 3169.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53