You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog #15: You have to be consistent and enjoy what you create if you want to be successful on Steemit.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

I have been writing for a few years now for many different clients, and I immediately enjoy steemit more even if not everything I write ends up getting too much.

Being able to write whatever you want, not having to conform to certain guidelines, and putting it out there and getting compensated is all very satisfying and rewarding. I don't write as much anymore, but steemit has compelled me to do so again, especially since because I am already knowledgable on what I write about I can write out content so much faster.

Sort:  

Steemit has also for me reinvigorated my love for writing. And now I'm trying new things with a vlog. It's an incredibly fun journey to be on. I read your intro post! Nice!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59452.12
ETH 2603.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39