Introducing myself with my photography tips

in #life7 years ago

hey its me . I am study in Law and I am also interested in photography .
its my photo

636181324898655673.jpg

these days I’d like to do some thing a little unique and want to invite you – our outstanding reader community – to introduce your self and inform us a little about your images.

It struck me the day prior to this whilst i was telling someone approximately dPS that each month over 4 million human beings examine the tutorials, obtain the newsletters and interact inside the discussion board right here at dPS – but whilst we do hear from plenty of you every month there are many extra that we’re yet to get to understand.

It’s brilliant to recognise so many people visit the web page – however once I commenced dPS it become for individuals, real folks who have been obsessed with photography and studying to get the most from their cameras. The intention turned into to get to you know and so as to get to recognize each other….

My domestic is this little exercise would possibly help us because the dPS team to get to know you however also for our network to get to understand each different so that we can keep to make our site higher and higher.

Sort:  

Nice introduction post. Welcome to Steemit @jubair007!

Welcome! Gave you a follow! giphy.gif

thanks brofor follow

Hi!!Nice to meet you and glad to see more people like you in this comunity Steemit! Becoming a steaminion is a great adventure, a good idea and a good hobby! Here you can win money while bloging and writing stories from your life! The start it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write cool stories and everything will be verry good. Wish all the best! Seya!
With love, @dianamihaela!

thank you soo much my friend

Welcome! Hope you enjoy Steemit! We are a great community. I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travelling and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!

done brother. thank you
have a nice day

Welcome @Jubair007 :) Glad to see you, hope you enjoy here as much as i do !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me ...

really nice blog .. your are good looking boy

thanks friend

welcome friend....i upvoted and following you please do the best and follow @kunani

done my friend

very nice...welcome again

Congratulations @jubair007! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steemit @jubair007, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

follow done bro

Hi my friend , welcome to Steemit. I am religious leader here on steemit, if you have any need to read God's word or receive a prayer, comment and my team will keep you in prayer. I do hope that you have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
If you would like to stay in touch please Follow me @pastorlea

thanks dear friend, I have done witch you said. followed

Here is something I will like you to know about this platform, we all face the challenge of not been followed and upvoted as we want on steemit. Here is a solution for those of us looking for more people to follow us and enjoy our posts. If you think you are in that category of people, then you are welcome to join SteemFollower and you will be amaze of how fast you will go here. Here is the link, simply click it and follow the instructions given: https://steemfollower.com/?r=430
If you wanna make some new friends online messenger: www.steemit.chat

thank you so much for comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 65476.67
ETH 3385.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18