Una conexión perfecta-A perfect connection

in #life6 years ago

Esta conexión que me genera tanta emoción y a la vez una gran satisfacción me gustaría compartirles esta bella y hermosa compañera mía

This connection that generates me so much emotion and at the same time a great satisfaction I would like to share with you this beautiful and beautiful companion of mine

surf.jpg

ella es simplemente hermosa perfecta -she is simply beautiful perfect

surfeteoox.jpg

lo mejor es que se viste para cada ocacion mejor que para la anterior -the best thing is that you dress for each occasion better than for the previous

Sort:  

y donde es esto??? where are the waves at???? I am a surfer that lives far from the water :( but appreciate anything that is surf related!

Mi querido hermano colega entonces esto es cuyagua-venezuela te invito a buscar en la web es lo maximo en olas-My dear brother colleague then this is cuyagua-venezuela invite you to search the web is the maximum in waves

I never heard of surfing in Venezuela hahahahah I have some good friends from Maracaibo they talk about clear water beaches all the time but not so much of riding waves :)
gracias por compartir!

Maracaibo does not have much much but the coasts are the best brother

Este es un gran lugar para establecer contactos con otras personas de todo el mundo. Si continuamente publica contenido excelente, crecerá un número de seguidores en poco tiempo y comenzará a obtener bonitas recompensas de autor.

Una de las primeras cosas que debe hacer es comenzar a seguir a algunos autores que publican un buen contenido y también los votan mejor. ¡Sígueme! Haz algunos amigos y estarás en camino de ganar algunas bonitas recompensas de curaduría y hacer crecer tus seguidores.

¡La mejor de las suertes!
Spencer Coffman
Lea mi último artículo: 7 aplicaciones imprescindibles

NEW ON STEEMIT
I WILL HELP YOU TO MAKE follower
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome!

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @niteshbaniya
get back to back in touch for upvote

Thank you, I will continue to vote for you and your help me a pleasure

Lo mas rico es bailar tambores ,nuestras raices

Eso es correcto de donde eres tu?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65231.23
ETH 3491.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48