Hoy comenzó el fin de semana como me gusta y en la noche un rato en steemit--Today started the weekend as I like and at night for a while in steemit

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Como ya saben esto es lo que mas me conecta con la naturaleza es mi escape del mundo en ellas veo como mi vida pasa con mucha calma espero les guste tanto como a mi

As you know this is what connects me the most with nature is my escape from the world in them I see how my life goes by very calmly I hope you like it as much as my

post ya.jpg

esta vista vuelve loco a cualquier persona cuerda-this sight drives any sane person crazy

post ya.jpg 1.jpg

-la vida en el mar es mas sabrosa y divertida-life at sea is more tasty and fun-

post ya 3.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65780.00
ETH 3522.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47