You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Djerba Hood Reviving the fun of street art

in #life2 years ago

Hi @kouba01

Simply beautiful.

I feel impressed with the genius of this urban art. The artist fused realism with great modern design, it's really incredible, I don't know how to explain it.

This town is extremely colorful, excellent for tourism.

The photos of the doors are exquisite. In the historic center of the city where I live, you can also find doors with an old design, but they don't look like these. Honestly, I like the one from your country better.

Thank you for giving us this beautiful tour of these unique places.

In another order of ideas, please, allow me to take an opportunity to invite you to an interesting initiative aiming to PROMOTE STEEM blockchain:

https://steemit.com/hive-175254/@crypto.piotr/help-steemit-grow-my-personal-suggestion-on-how-to-bring-more-demand-for-steem-join-discussion

Perhaps this publication is of interest to you.

Big thanks.

Sort:  

Thank you for your valuable comment, and sure i will support the initiative.

Hi @kouba01

Glad you accepted Juanmolina invitation to my article :)

And I'm hope you can see potential in that initiative. I would appreciate if you could drop your own comment / feedback.
I'm trying to gather feedback from as many people as possible.

Cheers, Piotr

Thank you very much, you are amazing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97