Crowdfunding for my Daughter Michelle

in #life5 years ago

10731050_772511452855903_5630875382880210888_n.jpg

Michelle Cristina Molina López


First of all I must tell you that she is well, she is not sick and nothing bad has happened to her (*Thank God*).

On the contrary, she is about to arrive at a very important date in the life of any girl. An occasion that can mark a before and after for her, therefore it is an important day. It will be her birthday!

Next October 11 Michelle will turn 15 years old.


The angels of heaven conspired in my favor and sent me her just when I was about to fall.
All that infinite silence that was in my ears, was invaded by his voice.
She feels safe in my arms, but she doesn't know that the one who trembles in fear is me when I think about not having her.
My ghosts ran when they saw their light.
There were no more dark nights.

392264_297946323557385_1777590009_n.jpg


I know that one day she will leave home and take away a part of my soul that will never return. Meanwhile I would like to give her so many things, give everything to the love and attention she deserves, teach her the importance of life.

Presentación1.jpg


Presentación1.jpg


She is my princess. The most beautiful Gift that God gave me.

400047_343573332416386_1690656803_n.jpg


But that princess, my princess, grew up.

Presentación1.jpg

Michelle has had to live a very difficult time, with the economic situation of my country, Venezuela.

Traditionally for these occasions it is customary to make a celebration where the lady wears a suit and performs a traditional dance (Waltz) with her father.

My daughter is very mature and intelligent. She is aware that all this implies expenses that her mother and I cannot cover.
But maybe she hopes to celebrate with her friends, sing "Happy Birthday" and cut a cake. Maybe she expects a beautiful gift.


Maybe you could help me?

I hope not to bother you with this post, but I have realized the power of the community in blockchain and I know that when wills come together for a noble cause everything is possible.

Michelle greets you and says Big Thank You.

michi2.gif


Wallets

Eth: 0xEB632220F6Ae3D388311F1233E1E5E60cee5f52A
Dash: XuzRXwposUahEsYgULTqMX2qQaq34HJz1Q
Litecoin: La7fBsCk1cWwrs5nE7NNiWFg5GppsP7wxp
Bat: 0xaE48F1C2CD24D863C343b04E16C943D716a3B148
Btc: 1LiwTeD83pFMjvTWH3E55QPGNvPNaXev3m

Sort:  

Dear @juanmolina, brother we all know the difficulties we have in giving our children gifts the things that would undoubtedly make them very happy (we are in Venezuela) I myself decided to give my means of transport to my children, that is, I will sell my motorcycle, my means of transport to buy clothes and shoes, that makes me very happy, because I know that they will make them happy.

Now, I also have a princess, her name is Yuliannys and recently she turned 16 so I know what you're talking about.

Congratulations to your princess, now I have nothing in my wallet and I apologize for reading the post a bit late, however, my gift for your princess will arrive before the birthday date.

Greetings to your daughter from her uncle hahaha.
@fucho80

You´re so kind!
Thank you dear friend.

Dear @juanmolina

Many happy returns of the day to your daughter, Michelle.

Will be sending some BAT soon.

You´re so kind!
Thank you very much dear friend.

My friend! Sorry for being late! Happy birthday to your daughter 🎂

She's so funny and cute 😄

Hey! you change your profile picture? You look less intimidating in this one 😅

You know If I had something I will give it to you... But I'm barking, man! 🙇

Brother!
Do not worry. Thank God everything went well and sincerely, I received great help from several colleagues and friends of the platform.

My daughter is my joy

I'm glad you like my new profile picture. Thanks!

I'm glad to hear that. Thank God 😊

Hi~ juanmolina!
@cloudblade has gifted you 1 SHOP!

Currently you have: 1 SHOP

View or Exchange SHOP Please go to steem-engine.com.

Are you bored? Play Rock,Paper,Scissors game with me!

Happy Birthday to your Princess.

Thank you very much Sir.

Happy birthday to your daughter. Hope you can give a good party

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you my friend.
I don't think there's a party going on, but at least I hope I can give her a gift.

I wish your daughter a Happy Birthday, you and your family more prosperity, and a blessed future.

I appreciate your sincere wishes.
Thanks friend.

happy birthday.jpg

I've send 30 steem already.

big hugs
Piotr

Thank you very much dear friend.

Happy Birthday Michelle.
Be the awsome woman that the Universe has given you the power to be.
Blessings on this important day of your life.
Live a life of Love and peace. And make Venezuela proud to have you as its Daughter. You can make a difference ❤

Posted using Partiko Android

You have touched me deeply with your words.

Thank you very much on behalf of my daughter and on my own.

Hello my friend.. happy birthday to your daughter..

I don’t want to let you just a message, I want to give you my word my friend..!!

Just give me one more week and I will send you 100 Steem for you.. I will be available to get some Steems on Saturday 19 just wait a little bit please my friend ok..!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Just give me one more week ...

Brother please do not feel compromised that way.

I know about your efforts and initiatives to help Venezuelans. I have always admired your work. And I know that you have supported many, especially in more pressing situations than mine.

My case is my daughter's birthday. There are people who may be suffering from health situations and need help.

From now I admire you much more. Thank you dear friend of mine.

I gave you my word my friend, don’t worry about that..!! It will be a gift ..!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you very much.

I just sent you a few minutes ago a first small transfer to your wallet

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49