There Will Be More... Violence is, unfortunately, fungible.

in #life7 years ago

I want to share this article I just read in ZeroHedge with you. It seems to me a very accurate analysis of the situation in which we are now politically and socially in a large part of the world. Especially thanks to the pressure that the politicians are exerting on the masses with all the laws and measures that limit every time more and more the freedoms that still remain. Also the author gives his opinion of which will be, according to him, the result of all this and is not pleasant.

It almost works as in Physics. When the pressure in the boiler is too much, it ends up exploding. And well, everything seems to indicate that we are heading in that direction and we are going to feel it because as the author of the article says...

Violence is, unfortunately, fungible...

If you feel it, after reading the article leave in a comment what opinion you have of all this. I would be very interested to see the different opinions because this topic is very important from my point of view.


Follow me @juanmiguelsalas

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55