Someone asked for a Wiener Schnitzel?

in #life6 years ago (edited)

ed00899b-c105-4b93-80b5-efbe68af05cf.jpeg


This is one of the dishes that I like to ask the most when I go to a restaurant where they serve typical food from this part of Europe. Although the Wiener schnitzel is not German but Austrian.

In Cuba we simply call it breaded fillet :)


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

My favorite food... my Grandma hailed from the old Austrian Empire, so that's what she cooked for us every weekend. Also, one of the few dishes my son appreciates so that's what I make at least three times a week.

Also, one of the few dishes my son appreciates

Same here hahahaha ;)

Thats look very yammyy..Dont know about its taste.

Looks good, taste ... better!!!!

Your photofeed it so cool. Do check out mine too by clicking @simon.lam A lot hot and sexy asian model to explore.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60925.88
ETH 2688.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46