You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You will probably never see this place, unless...

in #life6 years ago

Nothing like the walls of an old train station to have as a graffiti board! :)
Thanks for sharing! Amazing artists you have there in Hungary I should say ... impressive!

Sort:  

I guess there are some pretty amazing artists in Hungary, but all of my photos are from Sofia, Bulgaria :D

Oh! My bad :P I do not why I was thinking in Hungary XD hahahaha Sorry ... btw, I am a fan of Bogomil Rainov since I was a kid :) ... and I know I am not mistaken now ;)

Thank you, I need to check him out, because I haven't read anything he wrote.

Oh! So you do not know your bulgarian James Bond??? XD Name Emil Boev, secret agent of the bulgarian intelligency. Man you will love it, at least if you like the spy stories. He is even famous in english speaking countries. In Cuba is very famous, this I know for sure because I am from there ;)

This was one of the books that came with me from Cuba :)

IMG_2741.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84