Sort:  

In sweden too. Its a good thing😊

In Sweden you don't have to buy any food. The stores throw away so much that's not even close to going bad. It's insane and it's hard to believe to what extent before you see it with your own eyes!

I think in many european countries happens normally. Btw I have never been Sweden... I should visit it in some momment... Do you think will be better in summer @saffisara?

Yes I think so too.
Yes u should visit Sweden its a great country.
And the summer is the best time 😊
Have a great day

Thanks 😊 Have a great day u too!

If you pay Sweden a visit @juanmiguelsalas make sure to drop me a line and i'll set you up! :)

Oh! Thanks a lot @reko! :) I will do that.

Amazing @juanmiguelsalas! I havent yet been, but would love to come and visit soon.

Here also you pay for the bottle when you buy a drink and after you can take all the bottles you have to the markets or shops and change them so you get your money back. Reciclying all the way! You do not see so many bottle in the streets 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58216.77
ETH 3142.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23