Mini-Steemfest 2 in Berlin now! 😎

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Edit: Photograph taken with the Steepshot application. Reason why there is no text.

Sort:  

ist ja wirklich süß klein. leider gar nichts davon mitgekriegt dieses mal. schade. lg

p.s.: gruß auch an @lrock, den ich da gerade wieder erkenne.

Next week!!! Schau mal auf dem Meet-up website oder app.

Heyyyy !!!! Can we do that on saturday 3 of February tooooo when I will be in Berlin ;-) ???? :D :D :D I miss you guys !!! @dan-atstarlite was in Berlin ?!!

hahahaha I hope we can ;) yes Dan is here, hopefully til the next meet up next week.

@juanmiguelsalas ! I tought he was canadian :D But it's a free canadian... Travelling around :D Anyway ! See you in february !

Yes, he is a "free"canadian XD hehehehe. See u in Feb!!!

I am from Berlin myself but I live now in Costa Rica. Good to see you guys meet up!

Prinzessinnenstraße 16
10969 Berlín

Cool, bin gerade leider nicht in Berlin. Viel Spaß euch!
Steem Steem Steem Steem Steem!!!
;)

hahahahaha the steem steem steem steem is becoming a brand-mark :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62705.03
ETH 3101.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82