Let is Snow, Let it Snow, Let it Snow ...

in #life7 years ago

This is what I see from my window now.


It's called snow and it's falling like crazy!

Where is the "Global Warming" when needed :P

Sort:  

20171225_221747.jpg

This is how snowy it is in Finland :D

OMFG!!! and I am complaining ;)

I actually really like the snow :)

hmmm depends, in the city for normal life is a bit of a pain ;)

hm strange, here in SW-Germany, it is ok and we had a blue sky with a lot of sun;-)

Well now here not anymore again but it was like that for 2 hours.

Haha hope you well in there.. In my country here is so hot now

hahaha yes, I am well thanks for asking ;)

Your welcome 😊

Unfortunately it's global climate change.
Where I'm located in the north Western United states, we have had an extremely dry season so far. Our local ski mountain has little to no snow on it and it's looking quite grim for the lakes around here.
It causes me to worry a bit about the future if we continue down this path.

Why unfortunately? Clima always change, to think something different is to think again how nature works :) Now the snow is gone and the sun is shining with blue sky ... love the changing clima!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59228.82
ETH 2524.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52