Goal Achieved! - Meta Alcanzada! :)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life8 years ago

Goal achieved! 250 followers, 64 reputation and 10,000 Steem Power! Thanks to all of you who made it possible :)

Meta alcanzada! 250 seguidores, 64 de reputación y 10.000 de Steem Power! Gracias a todos ustedes que lo hicieron posible :)

28 days ago wrote this post thanking you for getting 150 followers. It had almost 6000 of Steem Power and 62 of reputation. That day I made it my goal to reach 250 followers, reach the 10 000 Steem Power and 64 reputation.

Hace 28 días escribía este post dando las gracias por conseguir 150 seguidores. Tenía casi 6000 de Steem Power y 62 de reputación. Ese día me hice la meta de alcanzar 250 seguidores, llegar a los 10 000 de Steem Power y 64 de reputación.

Well, the day has arrived and has arrived faster than expected. And it would not have been possible without the help of all of you with your votes, comments and re-steems.

Pues el día ha llegado y ha llegado mas rápido de lo esperado. Y no hubiera sido posible sin la ayuda de todos ustedes con sus votos, comentarios y re-steems.

I committed myself to publish better content every day that time and today I reaffirm that commitment

Yo me comprometí en publicar mejor contenido cada día aquella vez y hoy reafirmo ese compromiso

The next goal is 350 followers, 12,000 Steem Power and 66 reputation. Let's see when I reach it :)

La próxima meta es 350 seguidores, 12.000 de Steem Power y 66 de reputación. A ver cuando lo alcanzo :)

Thank you very much again to all of you who have decided to follow a crazy Cuban, who lives in a crazy city, located in a world that, it seems, it is crazier than the city and the Cuban together :P

Muchas gracias a todos ustedes nuevamente, que han decidido seguir a un cubano loco que vive en una ciudad loca localizada en un mundo que, parece, esta mas loco que la ciudad y el cubano juntos :P

Steem-ON!


This is a 100% POWER UP post!


juanmiguelsalas

Sort:  

Enhorabuena Juanmi!!! Ahora no te vayas a gastar "los cuartos" en el Schwarz Freitag....jajajaja.
Abrazos!!!!

jajajajajaja nooooo, abajo el viernes negrooo!

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Nov 22. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $5.79 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 22 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Enhorabuena!!!! A seguir creciendo y que nosotros lo veamos :D

Gracias @wartrapa!!! Y arriba todos, lo mejor de todo esto es que están ustedes :)

Well done, my friend! You deserve every follower and upvote you receive. Keep climbing that Steemit ladder! 😃

Thanks bro! The best part is that Im not climbing alone, I have all you with me :)

Tomaaaa! There's nothing better than reaching a milestone. Vamos a por esos 350!!!

hahaha muchas gracias @surfermarly :) Vamos pa allá!

Congratulations! I had the modest goal of reaching 2000 by next year. I have gone way past that,because of Steemfes, t and now I make money steem from Chessmasters, so I''m aiming for 10000 instead! What will we do with all the money? I will stay strong in my ideals, so I will donate a lot. What about you?

Yes, SteemFest helped a lot in all possibles ways I could think :). Now you are making me think with this ideas... maybe I can start doing "Give it Away" of Steems for very simple tasks. I have donated sometimes but Im not so fan of it. I prefer people doing something for what they will get so they can, kind of, learn the value of what they will receive ;) Looking forward for the time when you reach your 10 000 goal mate! Steem-ON!

THanks for your reply. I think that we all should have free money, actually, and that we don't need to deserve having a good standard of living. That being said, when I donate, I donate to people or causes I believe in. So I was mostly talking about funding charities and stuff. But I also want to donate to users on Steemit, both because they do something worthwhile, like music or art, or charity, or just because they are broke. I am poor myself, and I know that often you need the money first, and then you have the energy to do something.
That is why I'm a strong supporter of basic income, And I hope to get a basic income therough the Viva platform. I also plan to become a whale on Steemit, one of the most friendly whales you can find, and I will let money rain on the people!

hehehe I would love to not need money in the first place but, I do not think that will be possible with the humans :P I, honestly, have never funded a charity peerse but the money I do not use for me or my kid I send it to my family in Cuba so, kind of, I do fund a "charity" every month ;). Of course, it is a different position what we both have, a very different background, because I came here to help my family too ;) But in Steemit I give my voting power away for free, Im right now in red-25%, maybe I should stop a bit to power up again :) I would love to become a whale and help everybody, we will see :D

You will become a whale for sure if you power up. You post a lot, right? You will get higher rewards after the hard fork. It will take time, but we will get there.

Congratulations! I think I'm about where you were 28 days ago. I hope I can follow in your footsteps. Thanks for leading the way!

Thanks @lightsplasher :) You will, just do not give up ;) Btw Im following you now. Steem-ON!

Thanks @juanmiguelsalas ! I'm having lots of fun so I will continue! I'm working on my dolphin laughter. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77