Family photo with the Alexanderplatz!

in #life7 years ago


The other day we went for a walk my son, my sister, my cousin and me.

And we immortalized the moment we were close to the Alexanderplatz.


144.png
Created with Steepshot
View in the web app

4.png

Sort:  

Hey @juanmiguelsalas !

What a nice family picture you have.

Nice view too!

Yes, the view was really nice ;) Thanks!

No worries.

You guys look like you are all having such a great time! Family photos like these are the best.

Thanks @snrm!

You're so nice for commenting on this post. For that, I gave you a vote!

:) that was also a nice action from you. Thanks

hello family! very cool photo

Really keep this family link to make life more beautiful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63209.62
ETH 2570.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76