As of today I am 40 years old!

in #life7 years ago


Happy to be able to celebrate with my son and my sister! Also with some friends.

The truth is that I do not feel 40 ... :D


144.png
Created with Steepshot
View in the web app

4.png

Sort:  

Feliz Cumpleaños mi estimado Juanmi. Te deseo lo Mejor! Un abrazo

Muchas gracias hermano!!! :) Abrazo fuerte

Congratulations Juan!

Thanks a lot my friend!!! :)

Thanks a lot my friend!!! :)

Juamiii, tarde pero seguro, me alegra que hayas disfrutado de tu cumple, gozate esta nueva etapa, nuevo comienzo con mucha salud, que lo demás viene solo. Un fuerte abrazo chicoo.

Muchas gracias Yani!!!! Besitos :)

¡Muchas felicidades paisano! Un beso y un abrazo grande 😘

Beson!!! Muchas gracias, hablamos mas tarde cuando llegue de buscar al Kimi :)

Happy Birthday und herzlich Willkommen im Club der großen 4! Du bist nicht allein ;)

Danke!!!

Du bist nicht allein

hahahahaha naja du sehst nicht wie 4 etwas

Happy birthday man!

Thanks a lot!!! :)

Feliz Cumple, Juan Miguel! Que lindo :)

Muchas gracias @caminito!!!! :)

Happy birthday my man!

Hey Nanzo! Thanks a lot to you man :)

Happy birthday! Hope you had a great day!

Thanks @dromzz!!! Yes I had a beautiful day!!!

Happy Birthday Juan, when I look at the picture with your son and sister it looks like you had a great day. Cheers to you.

Thanks a lot @smasssh!!! Yes, was a beautiful and very great day!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63099.62
ETH 2555.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83