I found this under some papers ...

in #life6 years ago


... I remember when my sister sent it to me the next day when the Paris thing happened. They gave it for free in the street.

I imagine that right now it's a piece of history!


144.png
Created with Steepshot
View in the web app

4.png

Sort:  

This is part of a sad story

You should list that on Ebay to get some money. I think there might be people interested in that

Do you think? I could try ... or maybe wait a bit more ;)

I mean you could store if for 50 years or just sell it now for 10-100$ or something

Beautyfull photography.....

Keep it up✌

will create beauty when done by the right people and the right tools. very inspiring. @juanmiguelsalas

This is the type of stuff that you shouldn't be inspired by lol....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00