The Time I visited Old San Juan Puerto Rico

in #life7 years ago

Puerto Rico is a great place to visit. People are amazing and very friendly. The first time I went to Puerto Rico I made a lot of friends.
DSC_0126.JPG

Now every time I go to Puerto Rico I have multiple friends to visit and I try to make some time learn more about the Island. During this trip I had the opportunity to visit Old San Juan in Puerto Rico.
DSC_0137.JPG

Old San Juan Is huge and you might need about 3-5 days to really learn everything about the place. If you decide to go visit Old San Juan, make sure you visit the Totem. The best day to visit the Totem is during "la fiestas de la calle" in February.
DSC_0060.JPG

Old San Juan Buildings are pretty colonial and they are full of colors. Old San Juan was settled by the Spanish in the early 1500s, and the conquistador, Ponce de Leon and his subsequent offspring lived in the city for centuries. Imagine all the history you will find in this city.

DSC_0115 (1).JPG

I invite you to visit Old San Juan in Puerto Rico, is a magical place and you will not regret it. If you're looking for adventures and learn new people. Puerto Rico is the place to go.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52