Anecdotas aleatorias (Asco De Vida) #4, Random anecdotes #4

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Bildschirmfoto 2017-10-06 um 23.32.28.png

EN

Posted by ♀ abbey_road_girl on 11 Oct 2017, 23:03 / family

  • Last week, my little brother decided after seeing the news that he wanted to go to a rally. Like anti-riot. To "be able to hit people without being told anything." ADV
    What a disgust of life (87) - To have thought (15) - What a shame (15)
    Share on Twitter
    6
    Posted by ♀ indiganada. 11 Oct 2017, 23:00 / love
  • Some time ago, my ex-boyfriend is my gynecologist and they will not let me change. We both get fatal. ADV
    What a mess of life (100) - To have thought (8) - What a shame (10)
    Share on Twitter
    9
    Posted by ♀ OMG on 11 Oct 2017, 9:03 PM / Spicy
  • A few months ago, this summer I went with my friends to Belgium on vacation and met a handsome and very tall Danish boy of about 20 years. We ended up joining and doing it. At the end he confessed that I was 16 years old, I have 23 ADV
    What a mess of life (165) - Thinking about it (59) - What a shame (36)
    Share on Twitter
    10
    Posted by ♂ chyinchan on Oct 11, 2017, 9:00 PM / Spicy
  • Today, I was making a straw in the bathroom and when I left I told my mother that it was shitting. I've been holding the poop for 2 hours and it came 5 minutes later to hide me. ADV
    What a mess of life (156) - To have thought (101) - What a shame (17)
    Share on Twitter
    5
    Posted by ♀ shakira on Oct 11 2017, 19:03 / health
  • Last week, the new technology teacher passed us a pendrive where we were asked to document pegásemos group work we had allocated. There was a file on it, it was a home video of him stuffing things in the anus. The ADV goes for him that now the whole institute has seen, and also for me because I can not take the image of the head. ADV
    What a mess of life (283) - To have thought (40) - What a shame (18)
    Share on Twitter
    5
    Posted by ♂ user_elite on 11 Oct 2017, 7:00 PM / Health
  • Some time ago, I ran into a girl at the disco. He took me home and fucked in the dark. The next morning I woke up with a surprise in my hand. A penis, and it was not exactly mine. ADV
    What a disgust of life (99) - To have thought (223) - What a shame (24)
    Share on Twitter
    4
    Posted by ♂ ElReyDeLasTartas on 11 Oct 2017, 17:03 / family
  • Yesterday, I put a cake in the fridge with a note that said "Do not eat me". Now there is a plate with a note that says "I do not receive orders from a cake". It was to celebrate a friend's birthday. ADV
    What a disgust of life (371) - To have thought (65) - What a shame (28)
    Share on Twitter
    6
    Posted by ♀ Juana on 11 Oct 2017, 17:00 / Spicy
  • Yesterday, after sleeping with a boy we stayed talking in bed. I said something that seemed smart and said, "Guauuu, if you're smart, now I respect you." ADV
    What a disgust of life (358) - To have thought (46) - What a shame (34)
    Share on Twitter
    13
    Posted by ♂ hferrari on 11 Oct 2017, 15:03 / Several
  • Yesterday, I saw a man running with a bicycle on his shoulder and a woman running after him screaming and crying. The first thing I thought was that the man was a thief and he had stolen the girl. I followed him and made him fall. The woman approached me, thanked me, and then left with the bicycle. The thief was her. I have to pay the man the bicycle or he will report me for complicity. ADV
    What a mess of life (250) - To have thought it (521) - What a shame (27)
    Share on Twitter
    6
    Posted by ♂ Anonymous on 11 Oct 2017, 15:00 / Spicy
  • Last week, it was a friend's wedding. Two days later they went on a honeymoon and we set up a party to say goodbye, since she was going to live in the city of her new husband. At the party I went to the bathroom and I found the husband being fucked by his "best friend". ADV
    What a disgust of life (479) - To have thought (32) - What a shame (22)
    Share on Twitter
    7
    Posted by josemaki on Oct 11, 2014, 13:03 / Love
  • A few months ago, I started flirting with a friend. Three months later we started dating. To this day I have been 3 years and his mother keeps receiving me with the shotgun and threatening me if I throw his daughter. ADV
    What a disgust of life (423) - To have thought (48) - What a shame (46)
    Share on Twitter
    3
    Posted by ♀ babybaby on Oct 11, 2014, 13:01 / spicy
  • A few months ago, my boyfriend and I stayed in a trio with a girl and then with a boy. With the girl everything went well. With the boy, a friend in common, they were almost all the time and I saw my boyfriend enjoy as never before. A few days later I returned from work and found them in bed. They are going to live together and there are wedding plans. ADV
    What a mess of life (469) - To have thought (149) - What a shame (26)

ES

Publicado por ♀ abbey_road_girl el 11 oct 2017, 23:03 / familia

  • La semana pasada, mi hermano pequeño decidió tras ver las noticias que quería ir a una manifestación. Como antidisturbio. Para "poder pegar a la gente sin que me digan nada". ADV
    Vaya asco de vida (87) - Haberlo pensado (15) - Menuda chorrada (15)
    Compartir en Twitter
    6
    Publicado por ♀ indiganada. el 11 oct 2017, 23:00 / amor
  • Hace tiempo, mi ex-novio es mi ginecólogo y no me dejan cambiarme. Ambos nos llevamos fatal. ADV
    Vaya asco de vida (100) - Haberlo pensado (8) - Menuda chorrada (10)
    Compartir en Twitter
    9
    Publicado por ♀ OMG el 11 oct 2017, 21:03 / picante
  • Hace unos meses, este verano me fui con mis amigos a Bélgica de vacaciones y conocí a un chico danés guapísimo y muy alto de unos 20 años. Acabamos liándonos y haciéndolo. Al terminar me confesó que tenía 16 años, yo tengo 23 ADV
    Vaya asco de vida (165) - Haberlo pensado (59) - Menuda chorrada (36)
    Compartir en Twitter
    10
    Publicado por ♂ chyinchan el 11 oct 2017, 21:00 / picante
  • Hoy, me estaba haciendo una paja en el baño y cuando he salido le he dicho a mi madre que estaba cagando. Llevo 2 horas aguantándome la caca que me entró 5 minutos después para disimular. ADV
    Vaya asco de vida (156) - Haberlo pensado (101) - Menuda chorrada (17)
    Compartir en Twitter
    5
    Publicado por ♀ shakira el 11 oct 2017, 19:03 / salud
  • La semana pasada, el nuevo profesor de tecnología nos pasó un pendrive donde nos pidió que pegásemos el documento del trabajo de grupo que nos había asignado. En él había un archivo, era un video casero suyo metiéndose cosas por el ano. El ADV va por él que ahora todo el instituto lo ha visto, y también por mí porque no consigo quitarme la imagen de la cabeza. ADV
    Vaya asco de vida (283) - Haberlo pensado (40) - Menuda chorrada (18)
    Compartir en Twitter
    5
    Publicado por ♂ usuario_elite el 11 oct 2017, 19:00 / salud
  • Hace tiempo, ligué con una chica en la discoteca. Me llevó a casa y follamos a oscuras. A la mañana siguiente me desperté con una sorpresa en mi mano. Un pene, y no era precisamente el mío. ADV
    Vaya asco de vida (99) - Haberlo pensado (223) - Menuda chorrada (24)
    Compartir en Twitter
    4
    Publicado por ♂ ElReyDeLasTartas el 11 oct 2017, 17:03 / familia
  • Ayer, puse en la nevera una tarta con una nota que ponía "No me comas". Ahora hay un plato con una nota que pone "No recibo órdenes de una tarta". Era para celebrar el cumpleaños de un amigo. ADV
    Vaya asco de vida (371) - Haberlo pensado (65) - Menuda chorrada (28)
    Compartir en Twitter
    6
    Publicado por ♀ Juana el 11 oct 2017, 17:00 / picante
  • Ayer, después de acostarme con un chico nos quedamos hablando en la cama. Dije algo que le pareció inteligente y dijo: "Guauuu, si eres lista. Ahora te respeto." ADV
    Vaya asco de vida (358) - Haberlo pensado (46) - Menuda chorrada (34)
    Compartir en Twitter
    13
    Publicado por ♂ hferrari el 11 oct 2017, 15:03 / varios
  • Ayer, vi a un hombre corriendo con una bicicleta al hombro y una mujer corriendo detrás de él gritando y llorando. Lo primero que pensé es que el hombre era un ladrón y había robado a la chica. Lo seguí y lo hice caer. La mujer se acercó, me agradeció y acto seguido se fue con la bicicleta. La ladrona era ella. Tengo que pagar al hombre la bicicleta o me denunciará por complicidad. ADV
    Vaya asco de vida (250) - Haberlo pensado (521) - Menuda chorrada (27)
    Compartir en Twitter
    6
    Publicado por ♂ Anónimo el 11 oct 2017, 15:00 / picante
  • La semana pasada, fue la boda de una amiga. A los dos días se iban de luna de miel y montamos una fiesta para despedirla ya que además ella se iba a vivir a la ciudad de su nuevo marido. En la fiesta fui al baño y me encontré al marido siendo enculado por su "mejor amigo". ADV
    Vaya asco de vida (479) - Haberlo pensado (32) - Menuda chorrada (22)
    Compartir en Twitter
    7
    Publicado por josemaki el 11 oct 2017, 13:03 / amor
  • Hace unos meses, empecé a tontear con una amiga. Tres meses mas tarde empezamos a salir. A día de hoy llevo 3 años y su madre me sigue recibiendo con la escopeta y amenazándome por si me tiro a su hija. ADV
    Vaya asco de vida (423) - Haberlo pensado (48) - Menuda chorrada (46)
    Compartir en Twitter
    3
    Publicado por ♀ babybaby el 11 oct 2017, 13:01 / picante
  • Hace unos meses, mi novio y yo quedamos en hacer un trío con una chica y después con un chico. Con la chica todo fue bien. Con el chico, un amigo en común, estuvieron casi todo el tiempo ellos dos y vi a mi novio gozar como nunca. A los pocos días volví de trabajar y me les encontré en la cama. Se van a ir a vivir juntos y hay planes de boda. ADV
    Vaya asco de vida (469) - Haberlo pensado (149) - Menuda chorrada (26)
Sort:  

Este Post ha recibido un Upvote desde la cuenta del King: @dineroconopcion, El cual es un Grupo de Soporte mantenido por 5 personas mas que quieren ayudarte a llegar hacer un Top Autor En Steemit sin tener que invertir en Steem Power. Te Gustaria Ser Parte De Este Projecto?

This Post has been Upvote from the King's Account: @dineroconopcion, It's a Support Group by 5 other people that want to help you be a Top Steemit Author without having to invest into Steem Power. Would You Like To Be Part of this Project?

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by juanjorosale from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This post has received a 0.28 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28