Anecdotas aleatorias (Asco De Vida) #2, Random anecdotes #2

in #life7 years ago

Bildschirmfoto 2017-10-06 um 23.32.28.png

  • Ayer, tuve el mejor sueño erótico de mi vida, cuando desperté, estaba tan caliente que tuve que masturbarme. Nada de esto sería un ADV, si no fuera porque soñé con unicornios, Naruto y L. Tengo un problema. ADV
    Vaya asco de vida (29) - Haberlo pensado (3) - Menuda chorrada (4)
    Compartir en Twitter
    4
    Publicado por ♂ Pobre, no entrará por la puerta con esa cornamenta el 6 oct 2017, 21:03 / picante
  • Hoy, exactamente ahora mismo, estoy oyendo como follan mis dos vecinos del 5º B y C. El ADV es por el marido de mi vecina que esta trabajando. ADV
    Vaya asco de vida (119) - Haberlo pensado (8) - Menuda chorrada (3)
    Compartir en Twitter
    7
    Publicado por ♂ DCR el 6 oct 2017, 21:00 / amor
  • Hace tiempo, que me gusta una chica, la semana pasada, me decidí a invitarla a cenar. Cuando pasé a recogerla, iba acompañada de su abuela. El ADV es que lo pasé mejor con la anciana que con su nieta. ADV
    Vaya asco de vida (129) - Haberlo pensado (9) - Menuda chorrada (8)
    Compartir en Twitter
    15
    Publicado por ♀ Cristi el 6 oct 2017, 19:03 / picante
  • La semana pasada, se vino a vivir mi hermanastro a nuestra casa. Todos los días después de la cena fingimos que vamos a estudiar a la habitación, cuando en realidad vamos a tener sexo. ADV
    Vaya asco de vida (160) - Haberlo pensado (39) - Menuda chorrada (43)
    Compartir en Twitter
    9
    Publicado por ♂ Sebastián D: el 6 oct 2017, 19:00 / amor
  • Hoy, estaba con mi novia en mi habitación cuando de repente he visto una araña, mi reacción no ha sido otra que: "¡Mierda, una araña, mátala, mátala!". Todo eso con voz de niña. ADV
    Vaya asco de vida (145) - Haberlo pensado (51) - Menuda chorrada (38)
    Compartir en Twitter
    14
    Publicado por ♂ papaestupido el 6 oct 2017, 17:03 / familia
  • Hace unos años, mi mujer y yo echamos a nuestra hija de casa cuando ella salió del armario. Ayer recibimos una orden de desahucio y hoy una carta en la que dice que la deuda está liquidada. La hija a la que rechacé hace cinco años ha pagado la deuda de mi hipoteca. ADV
    Vaya asco de vida (79) - Haberlo pensado (1078) - Menuda chorrada (24)
    Compartir en Twitter
    10
    Publicado por ♂ Marc el 6 oct 2017, 17:00 / picante
  • Ayer, me desperté a las 4 de la mañana con los gemidos de la vecina de abajo. No es la primera vez que me despierta. El ADV no va por el insomnio, que también, si no porque no dejo de preguntarme como se puede hacer gemir tanto a una persona y durante tanto tiempo. ADV
    Vaya asco de vida (237) - Haberlo pensado (23) - Menuda chorrada (16)
    Compartir en Twitter
    10
    Publicado por ♂ kukutrash el 6 oct 2017, 15:03 / familia
  • Hoy, me he despertado de la siesta con un amargo regusto a jabón, debido a que mi sobrino de 3 años, tuvo la idea de que si me echaba agua con lavavajillas en la boca. Yo iba hacer pompas de jabón al respirar. ADV
    Vaya asco de vida (307) - Haberlo pensado (24) - Menuda chorrada (11)
    Compartir en Twitter
    17
    Publicado por 72ss el 6 oct 2017, 15:00 / picante
  • Hoy, y desde hace un tiempo tengo muy mal humor porque siempre me duele la espalda. ¿Por qué? Diréis que soy una sobrada pero tengo tanto culo que si no duermo con una almohada en medio de mi espalda me duele. Mi novio siempre me la quita para poder abrazarme. ADV
    Vaya asco de vida (319) - Haberlo pensado (35) - Menuda chorrada (41)
    Compartir en Twitter
    15
    Publicado por ♂ tuloflipas el 6 oct 2017, 13:03 / picante
  • Hace tiempo, empecé a salir con una chica. En nuestro primer encuentro sexual no conseguí tener una erección. En el segundo encuentro, tuve una buena erección pero no conseguía llegar al orgasmo ni después de una hora haciéndolo. Tuve que fingirlo porque me estaba cansando. ADV
    Vaya asco de vida (367) - Haberlo pensado (33) - Menuda chorrada (35)
    Compartir en Twitter
    10
    Publicado por ♂ fran galindo el 6 oct 2017, 13:01 / picante
  • Ayer, yo soy homosexual, y estaba en vídeollamada del Facebook con un chico que me gusta; a la vez estaba conversando con un profesor, y me equivoqué de ventana y le pedí a mi profesor que me dejara ver su pene. ADV
    Vaya asco de vida (136) - Haberlo pensado (500) - Menuda chorrada (24)
    Compartir en Twitter
    5
    Publicado por thaliia775 el 6 oct 2017, 11:03 / varios
  • Hoy, y desde hace tiempo que tengo un vecino, al que su ventana queda enfrente de mi baño. Hoy al salir de la ducha he descubierto que no había puesto la cortina. Sí, me ha visto en pelotas. ADV

#EN

  • Yesterday, I had the best erotic dream of my life, when I woke up, it was so hot that I had to masturbate. None of this would be an ADV, if it were not for I dreamed of unicorns, Naruto and L. I have a problem. ADV
    What a mess of life (29) - To have thought (3) - What a shame (4)
    Share on Twitter
    4
    Posted by ♂ Poor, will not enter the door with that antler on 6 Oct 2017, 21:03 / spicy
  • Today, right now, I am hearing how my two neighbors of 5º B and C. are fucked. The ADV is for the husband of my neighbor who is working. ADV
    What a mess of life (119) - To have thought (8) - What a shame (3)
    Share on Twitter
    7
    Posted by ♂ DCR on Oct 6, 2017, 9:00 PM / Love
  • Long time ago, I like a girl, last week, I decided to invite her to dinner. When I came to pick her up, she was accompanied by her grandmother. The ADV is that I had better with the old woman than with her granddaughter. ADV
    What a mess of life (129) - To have thought (9) - What a shame (8)
    Share on Twitter
    fifteen
    Posted by ♀ Cristi on 6 Oct 2017, 19:03 / Spicy
  • Last week my step-brother came to our house. Every day after dinner we pretend that we are going to study in the room, when in fact we are going to have sex. ADV
    What a mess of life (160) - Thinking about it (39) - What a shame (43)
    Share on Twitter
    9
    Posted by ♂ Sebastian D: on 6 Oct 2017, 19:00 / Love
  • Today, I was with my girlfriend in my room when I suddenly saw a spider, my reaction was no other than: "Shit, a spider, kill it, kill it!". All that with the voice of a girl. ADV
    What a mess of life (145) - To have thought (51) - What a shame (38)
    Share on Twitter
    14
    Posted by ♂ papaestupido on Oct 6, 2017, 17:03 / family
  • A few years ago, my wife and I threw our daughter home when she came out of the closet. Yesterday we received an eviction order and today a letter stating that the debt is settled. The daughter I turned down five years ago has paid off my mortgage debt. ADV
    What a disgust of life (79) - To have thought (1078) - What a shame (24)
    Share on Twitter
    10
    Posted by ♂ Marc on Oct 6, 2017, 5:00 PM / Spicy
  • Yesterday, I woke up at 4 in the morning with the groans of the neighbor below. This is not the first time I wake up. The ADV is not going to insomnia, that too, if not because I keep asking myself how you can make both a person moan and for so long. ADV
    What a disgust of life (237) - To have thought (23) - What a shame (16)
    Share on Twitter
    10
    Posted by ♂ kukutrash on Oct 6, 2017, 15:03 / family
  • Today, I woke up from the siesta with a bitter aftertaste of soap, because my 3-year-old nephew had the idea that if I spilled water with a dishwasher in my mouth. I was going to blow soap bubbles. ADV
    What a mess of life (307) - Thinking about it (24) - What a shame (11)
    Share on Twitter
    17
    Posted by 72ss on Oct 6, 2017, 3:00 PM / Spicy
  • Today, and for a while I have a bad mood because my back always hurts. Why? You will say that I am a good but I have so much ass that if I do not sleep with a pillow in the middle of my back it hurts. My boyfriend always takes it away from me so he can hold me. ADV
    What a disgust of life (319) - To have thought (35) - What a shame (41)
    Share on Twitter
    fifteen
    Posted by ♂ tuloflipas on Oct 6, 2014, 13:03 / spicy
  • Some time ago, I started dating a girl. In our first sexual encounter I did not get an erection. In the second encounter, I had a good erection but could not reach orgasm nor after an hour doing it. I had to fake it because I was getting tired. ADV
    What a disgust of life (367) - To have thought (33) - What a shame (35)
    Share on Twitter
    10
    Posted by ♂ fran galindo on Oct 6, 2014, 13:01 / spicy
  • Yesterday, I'm homosexual, and I was in a video call from Facebook with a guy I like; at the same time I was talking to a teacher, and I made a mistake and asked my teacher to let me see his penis. ADV
    What a mess of life (136) - Thinking about it (500) - What a shame (24)
    Share on Twitter
    5
    Posted by thaliia775 on Oct 6, 2014, 11:03 am / several
  • Today, and for a long time I have a neighbor, whose window is in front of my bathroom. Today when I left the shower I discovered that I had not put the curtain. Yes, he has seen me in balls. ADV
Sort:  

Congratulations @juanjorosale! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Este Post ha recibido un Upvote desde la cuenta del King: @dineroconopcion, El cual es un Grupo de Soporte mantenido por 5 personas mas que quieren ayudarte a llegar hacer un Top Autor En Steemit sin tener que invertir en Steem Power. Te Gustaria Ser Parte De Este Projecto?

This Post has been Upvote from the King's Account: @dineroconopcion, It's a Support Group by 5 other people that want to help you be a Top Steemit Author without having to invest into Steem Power. Would You Like To Be Part of this Project?

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by juanjorosale from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58867.32
ETH 3223.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30