Type Welcome Steemit Juanbox

in #life7 years ago

FotoJuanB.jpg
Hello Steemit people, personally very grateful for the opportunity to belong to this community where I am sure that each person will learn and be updated on any subject of each post that they update on each day. My name is Juan Bolivar of Venezuelan nationality with the entity of one of the most Creole states of our Venezuelan land as it is Guárico and born and raised in the bowels of a criollito town like the palm of moriche, like the hubbub of the garcero with its small pigeons , Creole; Like the whistle of the llanero and the song of the canoeist, this is the Easter Valley that I miss so much, I am a Superior University Technician Electrician with mention in power systems, I am a poet and crazy in love by nature and lover of beautiful things the life, from admiring a flower and multicolored of a butterfly to the incredible and unparalleled work of art as it is the woman in all its essence; Created by the architect of the universe, I am a sportsman who loves good baseball, hard football, the subtle touch of volleyball, and I am a scholar and practitioner of libertarian thought to see in the not too distant future people of good who, instead of expecting give them a cooked fish; learn to fish it themselves, walk on your own feet and not be carried by your arms.
Since the birth of bloggers and the Web, I had the concern to have my own blog to translate my ideals, written and share my experience with people. Today I met Steemit thanks to a person I do not know but is a friend of a co-worker, who provided us with information about the site, this motivated me to be part of this social network with many positive expectations of what the page provides, finally I have arrived and from today we will be in contact via network, I want to thank Steemit for his approval, good morning ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41