Is Weight Lost? How is Skinny Girl Becoming?

in #life7 years ago

 Do not worry, I will not tell you things like "Healthy weight loss" or "I lose 10 pounds a month".
As I said in my previous article, I started today. This time I will not come up and do it on a temporary diet, not a diet. I'm really determined. This time my weight loss. I'm gonna be weak. I can easily do whatever I want. If you have decided to weaken you, here is an article that will tell you how to do it.

The first thing you need to do is; Being really determined.

The construction seems to be the simplest, but it is actually the hardest one. It's easy to say "I'm getting started" for everyone. But how many of them keep the diet going?
So it's easier if you really convinced yourself to lose weight. Otherwise, after the second day, your diet, which has not gone very well already, will come to an end.

If you have passed the first stage, now we have arrived at the second point you need to do; Closing your appetite.

I know it's really hard to do. Because we are people. It's hard to hold your mouth. It's really hard if you're rubbish like me. But not impossible.
I think one of the most effective ways to cover your appetite is to care for other weak girls. To remember that they are more popular in society. (There is absolutely no reason to underestimate the pills, please do not misunderstand)
For example, if you are hungry, you can increase your motivation by bringing the girls below. 

 Obviously when I see weak girls like me, my appetite is going down. "Why can not they wear what they want without hesitation?" I ask sorusun myself.
Besides making you wear what you want, it makes you look ugly from the outside weight. Are some of them overweight due to health reasons or others? They are the group who keep their mouths and feed 10 meals a day.
Anyway, let's go back to position.

Another way of closing your appetite is to think about what conditions you have prepared for what you eat. For  example, "Mc Donald's" or other fast food products, I know it's very  hard to resist the soft burgers and fatty potatoes until I learn how to  prepare them.
Here's the real face of Mc Donald's. 

 The photo on the left side is the outer face of Mc Donald's, which dyed all of us. On the right is strawberry ice cream, or Mc Donalds, something that looks like a snake to some people but is totally irrelevant. I do not know about you, but only when I learned that what I ate was made like this. Now that I see every Mc Donald's, do not worry, this photo is coming. So I keep myself from eating.
Think of what will happen after Fast Food is out of the making. 

 "So my sister is already swollen like a sea urchin, what is it?" perhaps  if you continue to eat like this, but in the future you may be so,  perhaps even worse you can dig into a corner of your mind. Besides, fast food does not only gain weight. Besides, it causes cancer!
It's not just fast food. Take some things from your life like chocolate and chips for a while. If you want a lot, eat a little piece of chocolate but do not bring it back. 

 If you do not like chewing gum, you can have a few meals by drinking 2  glasses of water before meals or by preparing meals for yourself.
Recommendations for meals;
1) Fruit
I do not think you can lose weight if you exaggerate the fruit by saying that the fruit is already healthy. Do not forget! Everything has more damage and I think it means more calories.
2) Ülker Kellogg's K-Bar
Maybe you could not have caught your attention at the grocery store because you were not attracted to chocolate. Today I was only required to buy diet products and went to the markete. But he did so with caution. I said I should not. I've never been hungry for three hours. I believed that you did not have very calorie food, but it was there. We recommend your visit.

You can not just lose weight by not eating. You need to play sports.

If  you only reduce the amount of food you eat and do nothing else, it is  possible to lose weight, but it is unfortunately impossible to get to  the body you dreamed of. You need to do sports besides eating. I would never recommend you to go to the gymnasium. There's a lot of sport you can do without paying. The simplest walk. It does not hurt every morning before breakfast and 45 minutes before dinner. If you want to play sports at home, you can skip rope, which is one of the most attenuating sports. Skipping rope is really losing weight.

Live with the philosophy "If you are weak everything is more beautiful and you are happier".

People who are really weak are much happier. Especially when shopping. Because they can get everything they like without thinking which clothes will make me weak. Or I just know that they do not have to look at black shirts, only with plenty of t-shirts.
Think about it. You were wearing a dress. Is it weaker or weaker when you are weak? Or when you are weak, are you wearing more boldly weightless? Here is the answer to this question. 

 Okay, there may be different models in both, but their colors are the same. Who do you think is better suited to you?

Last thing I want to talk about is the new obsession of the last days thigh gap!

I also have this obsession. Because it's a nice thing when it's about the size of a thigh gap. Obviously, I prefer to be slightly disjointed when my legs stick together. I did a search for how to make thigh gaps and I thought the videos on YouTube would work. If you write Thigh Gap Exercises and you make them half an hour a day it will be useful.
Of course there is no rule that everyone will be thigh gapi. Or the legs of the thigh non-gnomes are so wrong with thought. Thigh gap, it's all up to you. For example, I would like my legs to be like these girls. 

Sort:  

Hello Welcome to steemit. Hope you will have a great time around.
giphy-downsized.gif
Follow up for beautiful babes :-*

Welcome onboard! Hope you'll find it great in here..

like!! welcome~~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54096.18
ETH 2412.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.10