You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Toilet Fires, Marilyn Manson, and My Introduction to the Sweet, Sweet Taste of Satire

in #life8 years ago

+1 Very cool ! well, I have to say it .. you convinced me to watch the video of MM ... I had to, to "feel" the essence of your post ...And I have to say, after watching the vid, I could just hear him singing your version, Like a scene from "Children of the corn" or "Village of the Damned"
Awesome immersion !, WELL DONE !

"But I still remain Loyal to Anne ..."

"In fact, the assured continuation of satire is the only convincing argument I can think of for the continuation of the state."
The only VALID reason I have EVER heard ! lol !
lovin your work !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42