You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 199: The Weiss Rating gives confidence to investors that the STEEM blockchain is worth and safe to invest in (compared to other cryptos).

in #life6 years ago

STEEM WILL MOON!

Sort:  

I have faith in this amazing technology. Steem to the MOON!

This is a proven product that hasn’t thousands of users. Most other cryptos have nothing but a promise. Believe in STEEM!

What is your definition of Moon?
it already did go x5-x6 in a short time :)

follow for follow

And we are all along for the ride!!!

Yessir! I wish I was a little more in on the ride last year, but that's the way it goes!

follow for follow

"To the Moon, Alice! To the Moon!"Screen Shot 2018-01-25 at 8.32.52 PM.png

Haha nice photo

Thank You! lol

steem is already on mars

NICE POST I LIKE IT
FOLLOW ME BACK A
VOTE MY POST

Steem has kind of got me hooked... in a good way..

I find it a good challenge. The more I learn and unravel about how to use this platform correctly, the more I find myself wanting to spend here. There are a few folks I am learning to really read, or listen to when they post. "@exyle" is one that I am learning to grab my quick updates from. Thanks for the post dude.... you're really helping me transform from a minnow to a dolphin fast...26279534_1534579123315552_1882553950465425408_n.jpg

It's totally addictive to read up on all of this and take part in it. It's an interesting time to be alive!

Steemit rules!!

Nice work,done upvoting.Pls am new to steemit and don't how to go about it,can you asist?Here is my introductory post@jenwizzy,https://steemit.com/introducemyself

Well, doing my part as a new member too :)

Yep, doing my part as well. New member here :)

I can confirm we will Moon 🌙

I am happy that I am already here. Steemit will become a big player on the internet and will beat YouTube and Co very soon. Big times are coming up.

And to the moon we go! With the power of Steem!

yes I believe it would.. Steam is the real deal...... Though am a newbie, I believe Steam will be one of the world's greatest currency @jsteem and @exyle you are my inspiration.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84