You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Father’s Last Wishes

in #life6 years ago

I may not know you personally, but this post really means a lot to me, since I lost my father four years ago. The process of going through the emotions brought upon by the financial problems and the deep concern of your father is truly heavy. As long as you will do what is best for him, I know for sure that everything will have its peaceful closure in the end. I will pray for your father and for your family. I know you are a strong person.

Sort:  

At some point we have to face that we are getting older and our parents do too. But seeing my father like this is difficult. It is indeed heavy. I appreciate the sympathy, Jay. God bless.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66507.45
ETH 3328.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69