Times that Never Come Back : K7 Tapes 🎧 🎶

in #life7 years ago (edited)

K7 tapes ... Wow, they were part of my life until half of my teenage years. I remember as if it were today: I spinning the tape reel to I listen to the best moment of the song or recording that special that was happening on the band radio that I'm a fan holding the radio recording button. Not forgetting that the guarantee I had that was recording was to look through the clear viewfinder and see that the reel of the tape was spinning.

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Source - Edition by me


The problem was when the tape was locked inside the radio or the tape movie rolled. The work was immense to undo the knot of the film and the fear of losing that tape with his favorite songs was what is compared today to the fear that many people have to leave home without the cell phone. It was tense. The infallible technique was to use the pencil to turn the spool of ribbon. Who remembers? 😁

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Source


Good times. The K7 tape has taught us the great value that music has for us. That characteristic noise of the recording, a half-muffled sound was a characteristic and striking noise that sent us back to good times.

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Source


My collection of tapes have been lost over time, but the memories of that time are in mind and I'm glad I shared that memory here for you.


Thank You for reading my post!

Muito Obrigado por ter lido o meu post!

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00