No Matter the Weather, I Want to Live.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

DSC07867.JPG

Today was a cloudy day here. The clouds threatened at all times to discharge their waters under the earth, but the day was wonderful. I got my photographic equipment and covered some photo journalistic guidelines today in the morning.

Recife Coffee Recife 30042017.JPG

The first news was a gourmet coffee tasting event that brought together 25 coffee shops from Recife at an event in the middle of the main avenue of Recife's historic center: Recife Coffee. It was great to photograph and enjoy trying different types of coffee.

20170430_143151.jpg
I love Stella :D

After work, leisure. I went to meet my father that I had not seen for a few months (he does not live with me, he has another family). We talked for a long time, telling the new stories about us and our lives, we saw some football matches together and we drank our lovely beer (a lot of beers).

DSC07866.JPG

I stop to think and I see that life is something wonderful and extremely crazy. We have to live life intensely, after all, we only have one and we must accept everything that happens to us, whether good or bad, with a smile on our face. Everything passes, nothing is forever and our victory is always the great certainty at the end of everything.


Thanks for reading my post!

Obrigado por ter lido o meu post!


All photos are signed in ©, are my own and taken with my camera Sony Alpha ILCE 3500.


nova assinatura.jpg

Sort:  

Some days, starting out with good coffee helps a lot in wanting to live, lol. Thanks for your thoughtful photography here on Steemit, @jsantana.

Thanks for coming @haphaard-hstead and for your kind words.

gourmet coffee tasting? sounds delicious

you said it well and yeah there is no bad weather just bad clothes norwegians say :) thanks for your nice post !

In the first picture the wall to the bridge over the water is really pretty with the red and yellow. Looks like a really nice place to take a walk.

Yeah, it really is @ marxrab. You are welcome to come here someday :D

I love Recife! The weather can be temperamental like you say, however. But when it is nice, nothing beats sitting on Boa Viagem beach drinking Skol and sucking down oystra. After that, head to the local churrascaria to eat and drink some more. I love the Brazilian life!

Wow @intothewind, I'm impressed how you know well my city, this is a great surprise. Thanks for coming and welcome :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40