My 10 Personality Defects (Part.1) - Os Meus 10 Defeitos de Personalidade (Parte 1)

in #life8 years ago (edited)


Source Edition by me

Hello Friends! Olá Amigos!

I decided to do a different post than you are used to seeing on my blog and I decided to write about something that few people admit or like to talk about that it's their faults. Yeah, people nowadays mostly only like to exalt their qualities, their personal achievements and promote itself. Speak of his faults is something that does not go through our head. But I decided to face this challenge head on and I list this series with 2 parts, 10 defects that I have and each with my analysis on them.

Eu decidi fazer um post diferente do que vocês estão habituados a ver em meu blog e decidi escrever sobre algo que pouca gente admite ou gostar de falar que é sobre os seus defeitos. É, as pessoas hoje em dia principalmente somente gostam de exaltar as suas qualidades, as suas conquistas pessoais e se autopromover. Falar dos seus defeitos é algo que não passa pela nossa cabeça. Mas decidi encarar esse desafio de frente e listo nessa série com 2 partes, 10 defeitos que eu tenho e cada um com a minha análise sobre eles.


Source


Yes, I believe that are more defects, but these are the ones I hear more people talking and complaining about me. Remember and talk about his faults I see as very important, because we can see what we are doing wrong and change our way, way of thinking and acting. It is part of our evolution in this life and our constant ripening process.

Sim, acredito que são mais defeitos, mas esses são os que eu mais escuto as pessoas falando e reclamando de mim. Vejo como é importante recordar e falar sobre os seus defeitos, pois podemos ver o que estamos fazendo de errado e mudar o nosso caminho, forma de pensar e agir. Faz parte de nossa evolução nessa vida e de nosso processo de amadurecimento constante.


Source


Let my first 5 Defects and my Analysis on Them.

1.Lack of attention - Falta de atenção


Source

I cannot concentrate on two things at once. Or I watch what I'm doing, or I pay attention to what you're talking about. One thing at a time.

Eu não consigo me concentrar em duas coisas ao mesmo tempo. Ou eu presto atenção no que estou fazendo, ou eu presto atenção no que você está falando. Uma coisa de cada vez.


2. Overconfidence - Excesso de Confiança


Source

Sometimes I find myself "Hero" that can solve any problem and nothing will stop me. In the end I see that I was not a hero of nothing and I should have more patience.

Às vezes eu me acho “O herói” que pode resolver qualquer problema e nada irá deter-me. No final eu vejo que eu não era herói de nada e deveria ter mais paciência.


3.Impatience - Impaciência


Source

If I want something, I want it now, not tomorrow or after tomorrow.

Se eu quero algo, eu quero agora, não amanhã ou depois de amanhã.


4. Indiscreet - Indiscreto


Source

If I notice something unusual or out of the ordinary, I don't know gesturing quietly to the person next to me for her to see that scene.

Se eu observo algo inusitado ou fora do comum, eu não sei gesticular discretamente para a pessoa do meu lado para que ela veja essa cena.


5. Paranoid - Paranoico


Source

Never tell me that something extraordinary or dark happened to someone you know or somewhere. I'll be thinking about it for one week, thinking it can also happen with me until I forget.

Nunca me fale que algo extraordinário ou tenebroso aconteceu com alguém que você conhece ou em algum lugar. Eu vou ficar pensando nisso durante 1 semana, achando que também pode acontecer comigo até eu esquecer.


I hope you enjoyed this first part where I boldly reveal my biggest defects.

Espero que tenham gostado dessa primeira onde eu revelo corajosamente os meus maiores defeitos.

Accompany the second part soon.

Em breve a segunda parte, acompanhem.


Thank you very much!

Muito Obrigado!


Sort:  

Honest post!

Thankfully, I was able to make it past lack of attention.

It's a great quality to be able to look at your own flaws. The worst ones are the hardest to see.

Thank you my dear @beanz

I'm still alive! Haha
Great post @jsantana. You have to know humbleness to accept the bad traits that you have, and you have done just that. You're a good guy!
Remember, we're all human.

Yeah my friend @ringaronib. :) Thank you man!

You bet, buddy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43