I'm Getting Older Today

in #life7 years ago (edited)

20170326_072839.jpg

April 13, a very special date for me. My birthday. Today I turn 29 years old. A day to celebrate and make the most of. One day also where I come to remember many good and bad situations that I went through and that serve and served so much for mine mature and change my path. A day to reflect. I will seek to enjoy it to the fullest and celebrate life, my health, my achievements, my struggles and victories. May many and many years come and may God give me the glory of living them intensely, always seeking to do the best and the good to my neighbor, my relatives and the few friends that I have.

pexels-photo-48663.jpeg

Source


Congratulations to me and a Happy Easter to Everyone!


Thanks for reading my post!

Obrigado por ter lido o meu post!


nova assinatura.jpg

Sort:  

Happy birthday! Have a good one!

Wow, thank you @trafalgar. I'm honored to see you here :)

Happy Birthday, @jsantana ! Have a very nice day full of beautiful things and thoughts (and good cake too ^_^)

Happy birthday @jsantana You look great. Don't worry. :) You have messages with your pictures and I like it. Keep good working. :)

Happy Birthday @jsantana
Enjoy it to the fullest :)
Wish you the best in coming year man

What a beautiful @araki, thank you very much and a big hug.

Saudamos o grande dia... Feliz aniversário!

Wow, muito bom Wagner, muito obrigado :)

ola dando Resteemed da para ganhar algo com isso?

Olá, acho que sim, depende se o post q vc deu o resteem faturou algo tb. Mas os pagamentos maiores vem de posts que vc pública, caso sejam votados ou comentados por outros usuários com steempower em suas carteiras. Sucesso e boa sorte!

Happy birthday man! Hope you've had a truly great day! =)

Thank you my friend @the-ego-is-you, a great pleasure to see you here brother.

I've never read a birthday wish aimed at oneself before haha

I like to get away from the pattern @kotturin :D

You should make a birthday resolution haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61473.25
ETH 2969.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48