I Am a Very Positive Person!👍✌️

in #life7 years ago (edited)

18033095_1137147936412559_5610304975329691187_n.jpg

Being positive is not being lunatic...🌕

To be a positive person is not to close your eyes to the various possibilities and paths that exist to achieve your goal, contrary to the opinion of people who call themselves "positive."

To be positive is not to be flattering, to say "amen" to every step that your "positive" leader gives.🙏

Be positive is not to swallow everything as absolute truth without question.

Being positive is not being passive.

Being positive is not giving up your beliefs because of financial interests or influence in a company or community.

I have never been a positive person if you have as requirements all those qualities (defects) that are requirements for "blind" people who see these attitudes as "positive".

🔥For me to be a positive person is to be realistic.👊

Being a positive person is being proactive🏃

To be a positive person is to be a person who questions, who wants to go deeper into some problem that affects him.

Being a positive person is being an active person💪.

To be a positive person is to be a sincere person, who admits your mistakes and seeks to improve every day.

Being a positive person is being authentic, original, with your own opinions and not depending on anyone's judgment to be happy.

And I am this person!😉


A Good Weekend for Everyone!

Um Bom Final de Semana para Todos!


Thanks for reading my post!

Obrigado por ter lido o meu post!


js sign.jpg

Sort:  

I think being positive is a great characteristic that everyone should strive for. Great post!

Stay positive Bro

I see positivity all around. This is a good post. Thank you

NIce, very nice @timoshey :) You is always welcome here, thanks for coming :)

@jsantana YES!!! I love how positive you are man! Keep it up! Positivity is the only way to go!!! If you get the chance, can you upvote my newest post where I teach you how to become a millionaire with crypto? :) Thanks! https://steemit.com/money/@parkermorris/become-a-millionaire-in-the-next-5-years-with-these-5-simple-steps

Cool ma!!
^_°

I'm happy to know that you liked my post @barvon. Welcome friend.

Ok, no problem my friend @jsantana
Good job for you!!

You are indeed a very positive person. It's an enviable quality IMO.

I admire your words friend @justtryme90. God bless you always.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 59051.02
ETH 2508.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44