Everything passes , everything will pass.

in #life8 years ago (edited)

"Everything in life happens" and "Nothing better than the time."

These two sentences always made great sense to me. I remember when I vented to a relative or friend some frustration, disappointment or problem "unresolved", always heard these phrases and never settled me at that time what they said, because he thought very unfair things are like that. But after the time passed, things were naturally primping and actually they were right.

So whatever our problems, disappointments, whether loving, family or with a friend, co-worker who betrayed our trust or concocted against us, we have put our head in place and keep in mind that for above a heavy cloud of lightning and strong and persistent rain, there is a beautiful blue sky and sun shining brightly. Another thing to pay attention is that everything in life is a learning and even what made us suffer, cry we should take a lesson because we will mature and become stronger people, confident and ready to continue our way.

I know the pain you feel for this disappointment or disillusionment suffered hurts too much, take your concentration, patience ... You do not know what to do, where to go, what to speak. can not sleep, is walking early in the house, looks out the window, sit on the couch and no sleep come. I say that yes, you may cry or whine all you want and feel, but the best thing at the moment is to stop, go back to you and take a break. Then, believe me, you will be laughing at the situation now, you feel shame for having despaired so much at that moment and give thanks to for that person or situation do most of his life. We often have to miss some things to make other much better. Remember this!

Search cultivate new values, other ways of looking at life, be more tolerant, acquire more knowledge about yourself and about the things around you. Knowledge is defense and sure he will defend with the fall in some pitfalls that we can always find in the middle of the road. Does not absorb and feed not so intensely and for a long time within himself grudges, anger at someone or some unpleasant situation you now, these feelings can reflect very negatively in your mind and your body and you without realizing you can often miss great opportunities that can completely change your life.

It can every day be better people, that our development is constant and we can give it time.

I hope I have helped someone who is going through similar situations that I have set out in this text, which is in accordance with my personal experience and help me to improve this and other texts that I will write here in my blog below commenting your impressions and not fail to follow my posts @jsantana

Images posted in this text are images of public domain.
Source : Public domain archive

Many thanks and hugs to all !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68091.64
ETH 2633.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68